ponedjeljak, 25. siječnja 2010.

Surf Nazis Must Die


Self Titled

01. I Am Angry
02. Emo Kids Blown To Shit
03. Jimmy
04. No One Likes Me
05. Theme Song
06. I'm not Anti-Girls,Girls are Anti-Me
07. Worthless Sunday
08. The Clan

Link For Download:

Demo Tape

01. Be Like Me And Mister T
02. Fuck My Fucking Future
03. Fuck Osnabrueck
04. I Hate My World
05. I'm not Anti Girls,Girls are Anti-me
06. Isabella
07. No Friends No Crew
08. Why Has Every Str8 Edger To Be A Tuff Guy
09. Your Music Sucks

Link For Download:

Nema komentara: